Write your SaaS Growth

Hey! Thanks for subscribing. My name is Ricky, and every Saturday, I curate and create the weekly newsletter 'Write your SaaS Growth'. We discuss multiple organic growth tactics and strategies to grow your SaaS. I am also building a Growth Marketing Hub named SaaSwrites.

Welcome to the first edition of Write Your SaaS Growth. In this edition, we discuss:

  • Content Marketing

  • Copywriting

  • SEO Strategies

Let's get started:

Content Marketing

Here are two useful resources on Content Marketing from last week.

Copywriting

Here are three inspirations from Copywriting last week:

SEO

Here are the four best Tweets on SEO last week.

Insider Stories

I love to keep you updated on my latest projects. I have started working on a new project this year. This is a niche blog that I intend to write and make revenue from. My target this year is to build an authority niche site that drives around 10k visitors by the end of this year.

Here are three tweets that you may find useful:

Learnings from me selling my B2B SaaS Product:

How a tech product made a 700% rise in sales by creating viral content:

I am writing my daily blog journey. Here is my approach to identifying a niche before purchasing a domain:

That's it for this week! Hope you got value from the first edition.

What more would you like to see? Let me know in the replies.

Until next week!

Ricky

Join the conversation

or to participate.